Orangeburg County Community of Character | P.O. Box 593 | Orangeburg, SC 29116 US

(803) 534-6821

Orangeburg County Community of Character

Welcome to Orangeburg County Community of Character



​​Michael Adams

​Angela and Shane Burroughs

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Beta Zeta Omega Chapter

Mrs. Janet Barret

Melissa B. Cain, CPA, LLC

Mr. and Mrs. Curt Campbell

Dr. and Mrs. Rocco Cassone

Suzanna and Kyle Crabb

Davis Toyota of Orangeburg

Michael and Amy Delaney

Robert and Tracy Dibble

Roy Dickson

Evelyn M. Disher

George N. Disher

​Spencer C. Disher, III

Edisto Federal Credit Union

Kyla Fraser

Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Frierson

Jacqueline Fulton

GrandSouth Bank

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Gue

James E. Harvey, Ph.D.

Reginald Haskins

John Holbrook

Sadie Jarvis

Coach Willie Jeffries

​James Lockhart

​Major Graphics LLC

Middleton & Associates

Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Lanier

​Charles "Chad" and Tara McCutchen

Dr. and Mrs. Mark McGannon

Paul Miller

Georgia G. Montgomery

Margaret Oakley

Orangeburg Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. 

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College

Orangeburg (SC) Chapter of The Links, Incorporated
Orangeburg Department of Public Utilities

Orangeburg Homeboy Golf Outing LLC

Robert Patrick

Oliver "Buddy" and Josie Pough

Margaret Roberts

Kim N. Roper

Melvin Smoak

Super-Sod (in recognition of Coach Willie Jeffries)

Mr. and Mrs. Greg Sutcliffe

Walt Tobin, Ph.D.

Susan Webber

Charles E. Williams

Mr. and Mrs. John